About the awards
Congratulations to this year's winners!

Thirty leading technology and solution providers were recognized Wednesday, 30 October 2013 for their commitment to innovation and outstanding customer service at the 8th Annual NetworkWorld Asia Readers' Choice Product Excellence Awards ceremony.

This year, a total of 24 vendors received trophies in 32 technology categories, with a tie in one category.

Trophies were also given in two new categories as part of the Readers' Choice Awards:

Hall of Fame - Recognizing vendors who have won awards for 3 consecutive years or more

Rising Stars - Awarded to the up-and-coming vendors who are growing quickly in size and influence

See the 2013 winners

Amazon Gift Card lucky draw winners
Congratulations to the 10 lucky winners – and thanks to everyone for voting in the 2013 Readers’ Choice Product Excellence Awards!

Casey Lim, Sunway Medical Centre
David Hui, Royal and Sun Alliance Insurance plc.
Dr. Lawrence Liaw, NYK Group South Asia Pte Ltd
Jesse Cheng, BNP Paribas Hong Kong
Joseph Chiang, PwC
Khoo Boo Seong, Shimizu Corporation
Roger Lin, Genco International Inc.
Siew Hon Chung, NTUC Fairprice Co-operative Limited
Soeapi Soelaiman, Schurter (S) Pte Ltd
Tony Chen, Choobee Metal Industries Bhd

iPad lucky draw winner
And congratulations also to Kenny Ng from Nord LB who voted in the 8th Annual Awards, and won the iPad lucky draw sponsored by TE Connectivity.

The annual NetworkWorld Asia Readers’ Choice Product Excellence Awards recognize leading vendors for the innovative technologies and solutions they provide to Asia businesses.

Now in their 8th year, the awards give NetworkWorld Asia readers the chance to vote for their favorite technology vendors in a broad number of categories. The 2013 awards cover more than 30 technologies and also recognize repeat award winners and up-and-coming technology vendors.

Awards are presented based on votes from the readers of NetworkWorld Asia magazine, and the Networks Asia, Security Asia and Storage Asia websites. Voting, which took place in September through October, was open to all readers and hosted by an independent third-party web-based survey platform.

Diamond Sponsor
Gold Sponsor